Skip to main content

How to Delete Your Account

  1. Click the gear icon at the top right of the app
  1. Click the “Workspace” tab
  1. Scroll down and click “Delete Workspace” on the bottom right
  1. Enter the workspace name you want to delete and click “Delete” at the bottom right
  1. Click “Delete Account” at the bottom right of the screen that appears
  1. Enter “DELETE ACCOUNT” and click “Delete” at the bottom right to complete the account deletion